I don’t..


.. heeeeelloo world!.. yeah, I know this is not funny – maybe for the programming geeks out there – still, I’m laughing.. and trust me when I say I’ve only had a cup of tea..

.. God damn it, it seems we’re dealing with a cold autumn – or early winter.. either way, I hate the fact that I just froze my ass off down at the car while checking my oil level.. don’t get me wrong, I love all seasons, but I’m just not in the mood for all those layers of clothing.. you know what I mean.. besides, no more skinny jeans, long legs and shinny boobies ’till next year, and that’s sad!

.. well, that’s it, really.. no use in troubling yourself with something you can’t change, right?.. so, let’s go with the flow.. I really think this song fits a gloomy, cold, rainy day as we’re having today.. so, check it out and enjoy it while cuddling around a warm cup of Joe.. I’ll gather my thoughts – there’s a lot of them – and bother you with them later..

Leave a Reply

