God is dead?..


.. finally, it’s here.. the new Black Sabbath album, called “13”, is launching today, 11th of June 2013.. the first album since the 1998 “Reunion” which is great, by the way.. although not really complete, this is the tracklist off the new album:

01. End Of The Beginning
02. God Is Dead?
03. Loner
04. Zeitgeist
05. Age Of Reason
06. Live Forever
07. Damaged Soul
08. Dear Father
09. Methademic (Deluxe Edition – Bonus Tracks)
10. Peace of Mind (Deluxe Edition – Bonus Tracks)
11. Pariah (Deluxe Edition – Bonus Tracks)

.. the old gang is back – Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler.. although, that scandal with Bill Ward has left a bitter taste in my mouth and made me hate the guys a bit, I have to admit that the sound is truly great, much more than I expected.. Vertigo Records made this album possible, available on standard CD, vinyl, deluxe edition and box set.
.. here’s a sample off the album, the single called “God is Dead?”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s