We are one..


.. se pare ca Mike Portnoy nu se lasa deloc.. The Winery Dogs, supergrupul format din baterist Mike Portnoy (Adrenaline Mob, Flying Colors, Transatlantic, Yellow Matter Custard, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Avenged Sevenfold), basistul Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big) si chitaristul Richie Kotzen (Mr. Big, Poison) va lansa albumul de debut pe 23 mai 2013. TheWineryDogs-w690

Tracklist “The Winery Dogs”:
01. Elevate
02. Desire
03. We Are One
04. I’m No Angel
05. The Other Side
06. You Saved Me
07. Not Hopeless
08. One More Time
09. Damaged
10. Six Feet Deeper
11. Criminal
12. The Dying
13. Regret

.. mai jos aveti o “mostra”.. rock on..

.. via Rock Stage ..



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s