Bored with the blue..


black facebook

.. I got really bored with that blue facebook color, having to look at it every single day.. I wasn’t comfortable with it from the beginning, and hoped that a method – any method – or option to change it and truly customize your facebook page/profile would be available by now.. but, the people at facebook have better things to do.. I don’t..

.. so, I found a solution – a simple one, and the best at the moment.. I wanted to color my facebook the way I wanted – black, obviously, as you cand see in the image above – so, I just downloaded that app – there is one also available for Google profiles, and Twitter as well – installed it, chose a color and.. that’s it!.. enjoy..

later..

p.s. in your face, facebook!

Leave a Reply

