6 thoughts on “How I Use Facebook..

  1. I was just about to say in your previous post that you should try one of Mr.Groban’s ideas if you lack subjects to talk about, but I see you’re ahead of me๐Ÿ˜€ Now you have things to keep you busy (writing, of course…) for a while…๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

      1. Not necessary to do that – save yourself the trouble and just update your profile status on Facebook to ” I’m with idiot” :))

        Like

Leave a Reply

