.. never thought I’d be alive for this.. it’s 2012 and Van Halen just launched a fresh new album, with David Lee Roth on Vocals.. first album in this format since “1984”.. I’ve got no clue as to how it sounds, but my expectations are really high.. can’t wait to get my ears on it.. the album is entitled “A Different Kind Of Truth”, and the tracklist is available below:

01. Tattoo
02. She’s The Woman
03. You and Your Blues
04. China Town
05. Blood and Fire
06. Bullethead
07. As Is
08. Honeybabysweetiedoll
09. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin’

.. not to mention that the first single off the album has just hit the web.. here’s Tattoo.. enjoy.. rock on..



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s