Roll of honour..

.. am aflat via Rockstage ca s-au decernat premiile Roll of Honour sustinute de revista Classic Rock Magazine.. desi pe site-ul oficial nu apare lista castigatorilor pentru 2011, Rockstage sustine ca sunt cei de mai jos.. oricum, nu pot decat sa ma bucur cand vad ca exista inca asemenea ceremonii si ca muzicienii buni inca sunt recunoscuti si premiati.. rock on..

  • The Living Legend Award (sponsored by Orange Amplification) – Jeff Beck.
  • Event Of The Year – Roger Waters “The Wall Live Tour”.
  • Breakthrough Act Of The Year (sponsored by Universal Music) – Black Country Communion.
  • The Spirit Of Prog (sponsored by EMI) – Jethro Tull.
  • The Innovator Award (sponsored by Rimowa) – Deep Purple.
  • Musicians’ Union Maestro Award – Steve Winwood.
  • Tommy Vance Inspiration award – Steve Marriott.
  • Classic Songwriter (sponsored by Fender) – Manic Street Preachers.
  • Outstanding Contribution (sponsored by Monitor Audio) – Bob Ezrin.
  • Metal Guru Award (sponsored by Mascot Label Group) – The Scorpions.
  • Classic Album Award (sponsored by Ear Music) – The Who’s “Quadrophenia”.
  • VIP Award (sponsored by – Baron Wolman.
  • Best New Band (sponsored by Kraken) – Vintage Trouble.
  • Album Of The Year (sponsored by Eagle Vision) – Michael Monroe for “Sensory Overdrive”.
  • Re-issue Of The Year (sponsored by Alchemy) – Queen “Re-Issues” package of their five albums.
  • Film/DVD Award – Lemmy for “Lemmy”.
  • Band Of The Year (sponsored by Live Nation) – Foo Fighters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s