Their 11th studio album, Forevermore, was recorded, produced and mixed by Coverdale, guitarist Doug Aldrich and Michael McIntyre. Whitesnake will take to the road in support of the release.

The album is great; it sounds fresh, melodic but still heavy. Up untill now, mz favorite song off this album is “My Evil Ways”. I can’t hardly wait to see them live, in Romania. Rock on!


  • David Coverdale – vocals
  • Doug Aldrich – guitar
  • Reb Beach – guitars
  • Michael Devin – bass
  • Briian Tichy – drums

Forevermore tracklisting:

‘Steal Your Heart Away’
‘All Out Of Luck’
‘Love Will Set You Free’
‘Easier Said Than Done’
‘Tell Me How’
‘I Need You (Shine A Light)’
‘One Of These Days’
‘Love And Treat Me Right’
‘Dogs In The Street’
‘Fare Thee Well’
‘Whipping Boy Blues’
‘My Evil Ways’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s