Black Country..


.. stiam de baietii astia ca “e pe vine”.. dar nu ma asteptam sa sune asa bine.. sincer, nu am o parere buna despre J. Bonham – sunt convins ca, cu un tobar serios ar iesi supertrupa – dar pana atunci.. enjoy.. prima piesa de pe primul album Black Country Communion.. rock on..

Black Country Communion – Black Country

It’s cold on the mountain
Its cold in the wood
My life is a fountain
It’s all in my blood

I go down to the river
I’ll never sleep till im gone
Its cold on the mountain
I could not leave you alone

I am a messenger
This is my prophecy
Im goin back
To the Black Country

I speak for the million
From city to shire
We come from the heartland
We walk thru the fire

We rise to the measure
The line in the sand
Its cold on the mountain
And this is our land

I am a messenger
This is my prophecy
Im goin back
To the Black Country

Leave a Reply

